Contact

Moxy Magazine

347.989.2488

…Publisher…
Melissa Breau
melissa@moxymag.com

…Assistant Publisher…
Princess Jones
Princess@moxymag.com

…Editor in Chief…
Kim Coughlin
Kim@moxymag.com

…Editorial Manager
Ty Unglebower
Ty@moxymag.com

...Associate Editor…
Dorothy Crouch
Dorothy@moxymag.com

…Marketing Team
Danielle Bullen
danielle@moxymag.com
&
Kaitlyn Calaluca
kaitlyn@moxymag.com